Warning: imagejpeg(): gd-jpeg: JPEG library reports unrecoverable error: in /web/wordpress/wp-includes/class-wp-image-editor.php on line 484

Recent activities

12

5月2020
In order to celebrate the company's monthly sales of more than 10 million, the company is happy to mention "Xi Cha" and I wish you all a better future!
May 12, 2020Eason Tan

25

12月2019
The Spring Festival is coming. In line with the corporate culture of people caring, the DOX management department selects gifts such as humidifiers, smart speakers and fine tableware for all employees. Beijing Office Chengdu Office Qingdao Office Shanghai Office Figure 1 Shanghai Office Figure 2 Xi'an Office Guangzhou Office
December 25, 2019 dox

04

9月2019
The Mid-Autumn Festival is coming soon. The DOX management department selects beautiful and practical holiday gifts for all employees as a greeting. I wish you a happy Mid-Autumn Festival and a happy family. Shanghai Beijing Guangzhou Xi'an Chengdu
September 4, 2019 dox

30

1月2019
The Lunar New Year is approaching. The DOX management department has carefully selected New Year gifts for employees and extended holiday condolences. I wish you all a happy New Year, a successful career, a happy family and a lot of offers! Shanghai office staff show gifts Beijing office staff show gifts Guangzhou office staff display gifts Chengdu office staff show gifts Xi'an Office employees present gifts
Jan 30, 2019 dox

13

12月2018
In the spirit of people caring, and the excellent style of coming to the masses from the masses, the TB location of this Q, the Beijing Office and the Xi'an Office have chosen the HONG ~ PA hall that can K ~ can kick ~ can feed ~ (In short, it is a serious business entertainment place that can sing, play games, eat, and do something else). Of course, the cold weather cannot stop the enthusiasm of the masses (off work early) to go to TB. My secret agents took a "dead" shot from the front to secretly take pictures of the little-known friends. Target or something, please contact the guy in the background for details ~ Not much to say, first come to the pot hot pot to appetite!   The airspace of the two places opens the prelude to TB ~ Next, please enjoy healthy and uplifting activities ~ DOX Yishuai invites you to BATTLE ~ It is said that these two roles play from dark to dawn ... The following scenes are not suitable for children and may cause slight discomfort. Please pay attention to the surrounding environment, thank you! IN THE END, the day of the group ’s construction happened to be the birthday of one of our colleagues and his brothers. I wish them a happy birthday again! The first story of TB's first episode is shared here ~ What about foresight? We all know when you join ~!
December 13, 2018 Eason Tan

Photo Wall

近期活动

12

5月2020
喜茶 Time…
by Eason Tan / / 员工活动
为庆祝公司单月offer业绩破千万,全公司喜提“喜茶”,预祝大家未来取得更好的成绩!
2020年5月12日Eason Tan

25

12月2019
春节即将到来,秉持着people caring的企业文化,DOX管理部为全体员工挑选了加湿器、智能音响及精美餐具等礼品,并祝大家新春吉祥、万事如意。 北京办 成都办 青岛办 上海办 图1 上海办 图2 西安办 广州办
2019年12月25日dox

04

9月2019
中秋节马上就到了,DOX管理部为全体员工挑选了精美实用的节日礼品以示问候,祝大家中秋快乐,阖家幸福。 上海 北京 广州 西安 成都
2019年9月4日dox

30

1月2019
农历新年即将到来,DOX管理部为员工精心挑选了新年礼品,并致以节日的慰问。祝愿大家新的一年,事业顺利,家庭幸福,offer多多! 上海办员工展示礼品 北京办员工展示礼品 广州办员工展示礼品 成都办员工展示礼品 西安办员工展示礼品
2019年1月30日dox

13

12月2018
本着people caring的精神,和从群众中来到群众中去的优良作风,本Q的TB地点,北京办和西安办不约而同的都选择了能K~能踢~能喂~的HONG~PA馆(简言之就是能唱歌能打游戏能吃饱肚子还能干点别的事的正经经营的娱乐场所)。 寒冷的天气当然无法阻挡群众们(提前下班)去TB的热情,我的特务们从前线冒“死”偷拍了小伙伴们平时不为人知的一面~请各位看官看看能不能帮忙介绍一下对象什么的,详情请联系后台的小伙子~ 话不多说,先来盆火锅开个胃! 两地隔空对唱开启TB的序幕~ 接下来请欣赏健康向上的消食活动~ DOX一帅邀您一起BATTLE~ 据说这两人role play从天黑到天亮…. … 下面的场景少儿不宜,可能会引起轻微不适,请您注意周围环境,谢谢! IN THE END,团建当天恰好是我们一位同事和他的兄弟们的生日,再一次祝他们生日快乐呀~! TB第一弹的小故事就先分享到这啦~ 预知后事如何?加入我们就都知道啦~!
2018年12月13日Eason Tan

照片墙