Perseverance·Focus|Daoxiang DOX won the 2019~2020 "The RECC Awards of China" China's outstanding recruitment service organization in the pharmaceutical industry

On August 14, the "2019~2020 The RECC Awards of China" hosted by the RECC (China) Recruitment Alliance was grandly announced.

As a headhunting company with 15 years of deep cultivation in the field of life sciences, DOX has a team of executives with 20 years of industry experience, a team of partners with more than 10 years of focus in the field of life sciences, and functional leaders from top companies in the life sciences industry The expert consultant team composed of background has made DOX an absolute leader in this field. The professional and perfect personnel training mechanism, self-developed database, scientific and meticulous data update and management not only ensure the team's self-development needs, but also ensure the professionalism and continuity of customer service. At the same time, DOX has also won multiple awards from customers and the recruitment industry. For the fourth consecutive year, the title of "Excellent Recruitment Service Provider in the Pharmaceutical Industry in China" is not only the recognition of DOX by customers, but also the recognition of our peers.

As a learning organization, DOX has always attached great importance to the continuous development of employees. 15 years of focus has accumulated a set of mature training frameworks for consultants and team managers at different stages. Focus on training courses. This time we won the "Excellent Training and Development Planning Implementation Recruitment Service Agency in China". We are not only honored, but also encouraged. The development of an enterprise cannot be separated from training and Progress, continuous improvement and ensuring the implementation of training is the top priority in our future work.

A good company must have a good leader. As the legal representative and one of the founders of DOX, Mr. Li Hongdao, Mike Lee, won the "Business Leader of the Year for Recruitment Service Organizations in China" Title. He is a low-key, pragmatic and forward-looking leader. When everyone has not paid attention to the very potential market of Big Health, he has led the team to build a systematic company operation mechanism, a solid customer base, and a consultant team with both scale and yield quality. Leading position in health recruitment services. His focus, foresight, courage, and super driving force have led the team to a clear direction, knowing people for good use, trust and authorization, so that his team has self-driven development no matter when and where, so that DOX Achieved well-known achievements.

In addition, DOX also won the nomination award of "Excellent Recruitment Service Organization in China. As a headhunting company focusing on life sciences, DOX can stand out among so many participating companies and be nominated for awards shows that everyone's attention to hunting companies that focus on a single field is gradually increasing; at the same time, DOX is also the only company that focuses on the award. A headhunting company in a single field, this also shows that DOX's development and progress in the field of life sciences have indeed been recognized by everyone.


The selection started on June 15th. After independent application, online voting, and judges scoring, it lasted 2 months and attracted a large number of well-known recruitment agencies. The composition of the judges is diversified. They come from the person in charge of Party A’s recruitment, third-party industry self-media personnel, third-party authoritative platform organizations, etc., through participating in the evaluation of business operation, team professionalism, brand influence, actual customer feedback, and operation Strictly scoring and evaluating more than ten dimensions including strategic model, and finally determining the outstanding recruitment service organization and the nomination award winning organization.

As an authoritative award in the recruitment field, this selection has been held for 6 consecutive years. It aims to promote the development of China's recruitment industry, commend pioneers in business models, market development, customer service, etc., promote industry exchanges, and improve industry service levels. Over 100 companies have applied for participation in the selection this year, setting an example for the development of China's outstanding recruitment service organizations and promoting more active and professional development of China's recruitment industry.

坚持·专注|道翔DOX蝉联2019~2020“The RECC Awards of China”中国区医药行业卓越招聘服务机构

8月14日,由RECC(中国)招聘联盟主办的“2019~2020 The RECC Awards of China”中国区卓越招聘服务机构评选结果隆重揭晓。

道翔DOX作为在生命科学领域深耕15年的猎头企业,拥有多位20年行业经验的高管团队,10年以上专注生命科学领域的合伙人团队,来自生命科学行业顶尖企业职能负责人背景构成的专家顾问团队,已然让DOX成为这个领域绝对的领军人物。专业完善的人才培训培养机制、自主研发的数据库、科学缜密的数据更新和管理,不但保证了团队自我发展的需求,也同时保证了客户服务的专业性和持续性。同时DOX也多次获得客户及招聘行业的多种奖项。第四年蝉联“中国区医药行业卓越招聘服务机构”的称号,不止是客户对DOX的认可,也是同行们对我们的认可。

道翔DOX作为一个学习型的组织,我们一直非常重视员工的持续性发展,15年的专注为我们积累了一套成熟的培训框架,针对不同阶段的顾问和团队管理者,有不同侧重点的培训课程。此次荣获“中国区卓越培训和发展规划实施招聘服务机构”,我们不止倍感荣幸,更多的是激励,企业的发展离不开培养和进步,不断完善和保证培训实施的落地性是我们未来工作中的重中之重。

优秀的企业必定有优秀的领导者,李宏道Mike Lee先生作为DOX的法人代表及创始人之一,荣获“中国区招聘服务机构年度商业领袖”称号。他是一位低调务实且具有前瞻性的领导者。在大家还没有关注到大健康这个非常有潜力的市场的时候,他已经带领团队搭建了体系化的公司运营机制,夯实的客户基础,以及既有规模又有单产质量的顾问团队,处于医疗大健康领域招聘服务中遥遥领先的位置。他的专注,远见,魄力,超强的推动力,给团队引领了明确的方向,知人善用,信任授权使得他的团队无论在何时何地,都有自我驱动力往前发展,使DOX取得了目前众所周知的成绩。

另外道翔DOX也荣获了此次“中国区卓越招聘服务机构”的提名奖。DOX作为一家专注在生命科学领域的猎头公司,能在这么多参选企业中脱颖而出得到提名奖说明大家对于专注单一领域的猎企的关注度在逐步上升;同时,DOX也是获奖企业中唯一一家专注单一领域的猎头公司,这也说明了DOX在生命科学领域的发展和进步的确得到了大家的认可。


本届评选自6月15日开启,历经自主申请,网络票选,评委打分等多环节,总计历时2个月,吸引了大量知名招聘机构参选。本次评委团构成多元化,分别来自于甲方招聘负责人,第三方行业自媒体人,第三方权威平台机构等,通过参评企业经营情况、团队专业度、品牌影响力、客户实际反馈、经营战略模式等十多个维度进行严格打分评估,最终决出卓越招聘服务机构及提名奖获得机构。

作为招聘领域权威奖项,该评选至今已连续举办6年,旨在推动中国招聘行业发展,表彰在业务模式、市场开拓、客户服务等方面的先驱者,促进行业交流,提升行业服务水平。此届评选超百家企业进行申请参与,为中国优秀招聘服务机构发展树立了榜样,促进中国招聘行业更积极专业的发展。